Families Working Together Families Working Together Families Working Together

Latest Featured Poll
Empty
Recent Polls
Categories: Family 
 Sunday July 03 3pm PST (5pm CST 6pm EST)
 Sunday July 03 1pmPST (3pm CST 4pm EST)
 Sunday July 03 10am PST (12noon CST 1pm EST)
 Wednesday June 29 1pm PST ( 3pm CST 4pm EST)
 Thursday June 30 3pm ( 5pm CST 6pm EST)
 Thursday June 30 1pm PST (3pm CST 4pm EST)
 Wednesday June 29 3pm PST (5pm CST 6pmEST)
 Wednesday June 29 12:30pm PST (2:30 CST 3:30EST)
Sunday July 03 10am PST (12noon CST 1pm EST)
2 Votes (66.67%)
Sunday July 03 1pmPST (3pm CST 4pm EST)
1 Votes (33.33%)
Sunday July 03 3pm PST (5pm CST 6pm EST)
0 Votes (0%)
Wednesday June 29 1pm PST ( 3pm CST 4pm EST)
0 Votes (0%)
Thursday June 30 3pm ( 5pm CST 6pm EST)
0 Votes (0%)
Thursday June 30 1pm PST (3pm CST 4pm EST)
0 Votes (0%)
Wednesday June 29 3pm PST (5pm CST 6pmEST)
0 Votes (0%)
Wednesday June 29 12:30pm PST (2:30 CST 3:30EST)
0 Votes (0%)
  Vote     Results   3 Votes
 
21.06.2016 · From ValeriYah
Categories: Family 
 Monday April 18, 2016 6pm PST (8pm CST, 9pm EST)
 Sunday April 17, 2016 3pm PST (5pm CST, 6pm EST)
 Sunday April 17, 2016 2pm PST (4pm CST, 5pm EST)
 Sunday April 17, 2016 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST)
 Thursday April 14, 2016 6pm PST (8pm CST, 9pm EST)
 Sunday April 17, 2016 10am PST (12noon CST, 1pm EST)
 Sunday April 17, 2016 11am PST (1pm CST, 2pm EST)
 Sunday April 17, 2016 12noon PST (2pm CST, 3pm EST)
Monday April 18, 2016 6pm PST (8pm CST, 9pm EST)
5 Votes (45.45%)
Sunday April 17, 2016 10am PST (12noon CST, 1pm EST)
3 Votes (27.27%)
Sunday April 17, 2016 3pm PST (5pm CST, 6pm EST)
2 Votes (18.18%)
Sunday April 17, 2016 12noon PST (2pm CST, 3pm EST)
1 Votes (9.09%)
Sunday April 17, 2016 2pm PST (4pm CST, 5pm EST)
0 Votes (0%)
Sunday April 17, 2016 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST)
0 Votes (0%)
Thursday April 14, 2016 6pm PST (8pm CST, 9pm EST)
0 Votes (0%)
Sunday April 17, 2016 11am PST (1pm CST, 2pm EST)
0 Votes (0%)
  Vote     Results   11 Votes
 
28.03.2016 · From ValeriYah
Categories: Family 
 March 31, 2016
 April 28, 2016
 May 31, 2016
 June 30, 2016
June 30, 2016
12 Votes (66.67%)
May 31, 2016
6 Votes (33.33%)
March 31, 2016
0 Votes (0%)
April 28, 2016
0 Votes (0%)
  Vote     Results   18 Votes
 
24.03.2016 · From ValeriYah
 Choice 1
 Choice 2
 Choice 3
 Choice 4
 Choice 5
 Choice 6
Choice 2
14 Votes (51.85%)
Choice 3
8 Votes (29.63%)
Choice 4
4 Votes (14.81%)
Choice 6
1 Votes (3.7%)
Choice 1
0 Votes (0%)
Choice 5
0 Votes (0%)
  Vote     Results   27 Votes
 
21.03.2016 · From admin
Categories: Other Video 
 No, I will only be submitting content for the book
 Yes, I will be submitting a video
 No, I will be submitting audio with pictures
Yes, I will be submitting a video
6 Votes (54.55%)
No, I will only be submitting content for the book
3 Votes (27.27%)
No, I will be submitting audio with pictures
2 Votes (18.18%)
  Vote     Results   11 Votes
 
09.03.2016 · From admin
 I think this should be a group project
 I think we should help those who sew to establish this as a business
I think we should help those who sew to establish this as a business
41 Votes (65.08%)
I think this should be a group project
22 Votes (34.92%)
  Vote     Results   63 Votes
 
10.02.2016 · From admin
 ModestFlow.com
 MyPureFlow.com
 PoshFlow.com
 MySureFlow
ModestFlow.com
55 Votes (58.51%)
MyPureFlow.com
27 Votes (28.72%)
PoshFlow.com
7 Votes (7.45%)
MySureFlow
5 Votes (5.32%)
  Vote     Results   94 Votes
 
07.02.2016 · From admin
Post Poll
Search Polls
Poll Categories
Calendar
‹ Prev Mon Next Mon › September, 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30